Events at the Galleries

Cortona Closing Exhibition Reception |  Saturday, January 21, 3pm | Gallery 307

Art Talks: Michi Meko | Wednesday, January 25, 12:30pm | S150

WINTER ART PARTY EXTRAVAGANZA!!! | Friday, January 27, 6-8pm

Lunchtime Gallery Talk: Alexis Spina & Katherine Miller | Wednesday, February 1, 12 noon | Gallery 307

Music in the Galleries: Historic Sunsets | Monday, February 6, 5pm | Gallery 307 

Lunchtime Gallery Talk: Yeonsoo Kim | Tuesday, February 14, 12 noon | Bridge Gallery 

Performance in the Galleries: The Innocents | Thursday, February 16, 6pm  | Atrium

Art Talks: Rachel Hayes | Tuesday, March 14, 5:30pm | S151

In Conversation: Paul Pfeiffer & Craig Drennan | Wednesday, March 22, 5:30pm | S151

Spring Exhibitions Closing Reception | Thursday, March 23, 6-8pm 

ARCHIVE FEVER | Wednesday, March 29, 2:30pm | S151

BFA 1 Exhibition Closing Reception | Thursday, April 6, 6-8pm

BFA 2 Exhibition Opening Reception | Friday, April 14, 6-8pm

BFA 3 Exhibition Closing Reception | Thursday, May 4, 6-8pm