Lamar Dodd School of Art Administrative Structure


Chris Garvin, Director

Isabelle Wallace, Associate Director for Graduate Studies, Research, and Recruitment

Jon Swindler, Associate Director for Technology, Space and Community 

Michael Marshall, Associate Director of Curriculum

School of Art Organizational Chart

Graduate Office

Isabelle Wallace, Associate Director of Graduate Studies

Stephanie Sutton, Student Affairs Professional & Assistant to Associate Director of Graduate Studies
The Graduate Offices are located in the C301 Office Suite area in the South front corner on the third floor of the main School of Art Building.

Katie Geha, Director of Dodd Galleries

Julie Spivey, Communications Coordinator

Area Chairs

Current Area Chairs are listed at the top of the faculty list in the right navigation area on all area pages ike this:


Screenshot 2017-11-02 16.48.37.png

Study Abroad Programs

UGA's comprehensive study abroad offerings can be found at UGA Office of International Education

Chris Robinson, Director of the Residential Center in Cortona, Italy

Cortona Program site: